Шаблоны для сайтов в системе uCoz
Главная » 2010 » Апрель » 25 » Sting. Songs From The Labyrinth. (2006)
Sting. Songs From The Labyrinth. (2006)
Sting. Songs From The Labyrinth. (2006)

Год выпуска: 2006
Битрейт: 192 kbps, 44,1kHz, Joint Stereo
Кол-во композиций: 23
Bремя звучания: 38:50
Размер: 66,63 mb


01. Walsingham
02. Can she excuse my wrongs?
03. Ryght honorable - as I have bin most bounde unto your honor...
04. Flow my tears
05. Have you seen the bright lily grow
06. Then in time passing on Mr. Johnson died...
07. The Most High and Mighty Christianus the Fourth, King of Denmark
08. The lowest trees have tops
09. And accordinge as I desired ther cam a letter
10. Fine knacks for ladies
11. From thenc I went to the Landgrave of Hessen
12. Fantasy
13. Come, heavy sleep
14. Forlorn Hope Fancy
15. And from thence I had great desire to see Italy...
16. Come again
17. Wilt thou unkind thus reave me
18. After my departure I caled to mynde our conference...
19. Weep you no more, sad fountains
20. My Lord Willoughby’s Welcome Home
21. Clear or cloudy
22. Men say that the Kinge of Spain is making gret preparation...
23. In darkness let me dwell

Скачать: Sting. Songs From The Labyrinth. (2006)

Скачать на letitbit

Зеркало на shareflare

Категория: Рок | Просмотров: 439 | Добавил: morder | Теги: скачать альбом mp3 бесплатно, Sting. Songs From The Labyrinth. (2 | Рейтинг: 0.0/0
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]